staff &

Board of Directors

Co.ERASGA's vision of innovation in dance is supported by a dedicated team.

// the team

We are a contemporary dance company founded on the principles of innovation, artistic integrity and social reflection.

Administrative Staff

Artistic Director
Alvin Erasga Tolentino

Administrative Assistant
Kayla De Vos

Grant Writer
Christina Panis

Board of Directors

Board President: Brigitte Potter-Mael
Treasurer: Jenea Peralejo
Secretary: Lynn Farrales
Director: Carlo Sayo
Director: Nora Angeles
Director: Caroline Dobuzinskis


Join our e-mail list for updates and details on upcoming programs, promotions and events.


Your generous contribution will help us create exciting new works, sustain the quality of our dynamic performances and maintain our dance education and youth outreach programs.

Co.ERASGA is Registered as Company Erasga Dance Society. Charitable registration number: 894061514 RR0001

Co.ERASGA acknowledges that our artistic programming and community work takes place on occupied and unceded ancestral, traditional territories of the Coast Salish people of Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish), xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam) and səl̓ílwətaʔɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) Nations. We are very grateful to live, work and share on these lands.

© Co.ERASGA 2021